18-i305849-1024x640.jpg

” Happily accept people who don’t share common interests with you and still are your friends, cause they don’t fake to settle in or impress you, and are forever to stay. ” – Self Quoted

 My friend  SOMYA ARORA, has invited me to be a part of a three day quote challenge.

I have always pondered on this truth of life ( quote ), as it’s not hackable and the one who is capable enough, is always satisfied.

2 more days to go. Yippeee.

Rules of the Challenge :

  1. Post 3 quotes on 3 consecutive days
  2. Thank the person who nominated you
  3. Nominate 3 new bloggers each single day of the challenge

My nominees are:

  1. Mohita Verma
  2. Nisthur Anadi
  3. 4 year old adult ( Sorry dude, I know this is the second time you are being Nominated, But  I really like your writings )

This is going to be so much Fun.

